The swissconnect ag staff

16 members of staff ensure every day that everything runs smoothly at swissconnect ag in Lucerne and that your express deliveries arrive at their destination fast, safely and ecologically. As a Swiss SME, we appreciate exchange on a personal level and look forward to hearing from you.

  • Fabio Christen

    Co managing director
    fabio.christen@swissconnect.ch 041 227 20 02
  • Beatrice Gwerder

    Head of HR Management
    beatrice.gwerder@swissconnect.ch 041 227 20 00
  • Marco Gwerder

    Project Manager Sales & IT Front Office Customer Consultant
    marco.gwerder@swissconnect.ch 041 227 20 04
  • Michael Hauenstein

    Head of Marketing & Sales
    michael.hauenstein@swissconnect.ch 041 227 20 05
  • Olive Haymoz

    Front Office Customer Consultant
    info@swissconnect.ch 041 227 20 00
  • Benjamin Hochreutener

    Head of distribution Street
    benjamin.hochreutener@swissconnect.ch 041 227 20 00
  • Cyrill Koller

    Head of Finance
    cyrill.koller@swissconnect.ch 041 227 20 00
  • Sabine Kuhn

    Head of Customer Services, Front Office
    sabine.kuhn@swissconnect.ch 041 227 20 08
  • Christoph Masoner

    Co managing director, Key Account Manager
    christoph.masoner@swissconnect.ch 041 227 20 01
  • Miriam Ragusa

    Front Office Customer Consultant
    info@swissconnect.ch 041 227 20 00
  • Florian Reichen

    Head of distribution Rail
    florian.reichen@swissconnect.ch 041 227 20 00
  • Carmela Schluth

    Front Office Customer Consultant
    info@swissconnect.ch 041 227 20 00
  • Andrea Schweizer

    Front Office Customer Consultant
    info@swissconnect.ch 041 227 20 00
  • Thomi Seitz

    Front Office Customer Consultant
    info@swissconnect.ch 041 227 20 00
  • Andrea Widmer

    Front Office Customer Consultant
    info@swissconnect.ch 041 227 20 00